My Introduction Post on Hive

PicsArt_06-04-04.58.45.jpg

Finally, I have summoned courage to make my introduction post, as I officially launch my journey on Hive blogging platform. I am not new to Blockchain blogging. Before the fall of Steemit that saw most people leave the platform, I used to be a very active blogger.

One of the major reason why I had to quit Steemit was the lack of visibility or rewards for quality efforts put in by less influential guys, while our big guys kept raping the reward pool with little or no quality efforts. The entire politics that ensued made it a no breeding place for newbies.

I have always dreamt for a better day for the Steemit platform when community will again become the center of attraction, and it seems that wish have been granted with the birth of Hive.

I have watched justinsun try to overthrow the entire community on Steemit, but the community have shown her strength and have once again prove the power of decentralization.

Thanks to all those who stood against autocracy and centralization of power, you guys are the real activists.

WHAT ARE MY HOBBIES?

PicsArt_06-04-04.59.56.jpg

Yeah, just like any other person, I enjoy playing football a lot. Many thought I was going to be a professional player though, but it seems I'm not headed that path.

Apart from playing football, I also enjoy taking picture too. I'm also a veteran blogger on Platforms like Scorum, Uptrennd etc. and I still go with the username @idunique.

WHAT DO I HAVE IN STOCK FOR HIVE?

Yeah, I love writing about some topics that revolves around human relations, Sex, romance, Family, philosophies, politics and sparingly religion. You can always keep a tab on my blogs by following my handle here.

I look forward to building connections here on Hive and of course help in building a better and stronger community that will thrive without a central authority.

Thank you so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now