RAINDROP.. calming the soul from tiring activities.

When it rains, it wets the earth, it's a very happy time. Accompanied by a cup of hot coffee and a little snack adds to the delicious feeling when it rains.

I don't know why some people can't enjoy the rain and take it for granted, because I feel every drop of rain that falls on the earth is like beautiful music to enjoy.

Taking a short break from tiring activities and taking the time even if only for a moment to enjoy the rain is one of the gifts that can be felt.

And this afternoon is a very calming afternoon because the rain has again wet the earth where I live, and I took the time this time to take some photos of raindrops in my yard to be able to share the peace with all of you.

Hopefully you can calm down a bit with photos and can feel the peace of mind as I feel through this photo of raindrops.

CHN_0327.jpg

CHN_0329.jpg

TAKEN WITH : NIKON D5600
EXPOSURE TIME : 1/80 SEC
F-STOP : 1.8
ISO : 320

Thank you for visiting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center