Greetings!💖

Hello everyone!😊
Yes🤗! It's my first time here and I' am very much excited to share my captured journey along with the nature🌱.
But first let me introduce myself. I' am Maricar Jusi, whereas my friends call me "Icar", a 3rd year Sanitary Engineering student and one of the discipline under my course is Environmental Engineering. I don't have much talent but I can play acoustic guitar🎸 and I do love photography 📷 and, nature is the best subject 🌱. Actually, I really want to buy camera but my budget said the opposite🤷. So for now, let's stick to my phone😁.
Going back, because of my course, I got aware of the various dilemma that our nature is facing and it was no joke. I' am encouraging everyone to have a sustainable way of living. Let's not do things that will cause distortion to the environment😊.
I spent time floating into the sea 🌊, letting it drift me elsewhere then, looking up on the vast sky because it gives me so much peace of mind💖. I hope everyone could have that especially in this pandemic crisis😷. The sunset 🌇 and sunrise 🌄 is very enchanting and these are worth the time💓.
Join me in my exploration from sea 🌊 to mountain🏞️, summer🌤️ to winter☃️, and sun🌞 to moon🌝, as we unfold the beauty of the world🌎. Let's take time to breathe, appreciate and capture the nature at its finest💚.

img_0.061581890045454855.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center