Hive lessons contest plz thinking it

When I saw a little boy from a big school throwing a rapper in the classroom, he immediately spoke
"Pick it up, son."
So the child immediately replied that
"Uncle! I'm a little sweeper.
Uncle Sweeper will come and pick me up soon."
It wasn't the child's answer, it was the school's answer.
I have seen many people without helmets and without seat belts breaking signals abusing Pakistan's traffic system.
I have seen many people throwing betel packs on the sidewalk, littering the street in front of their street, smoking cigarettes and throwing them on the ground, and then mentioning the cleanliness of Dubai and London.
During the construction of his house, he used to cut down good trees and then he mentioned the greenery of Singapore.

I have seen many mothers screaming and shouting at their children, "Don't scream, I'm not deaf."
I have seen many fathers beating children who tell their children not to touch the next brother or I will break his hand.

I have seen the gallery of my house being expanded and surrounded by streets and I have heard the mention of wide streets and roads of America and Europe in their language.
I have seen people parking their cars on Beach Road outside the mosque who are late for prayers and then I have listened to lectures on the rights of worshipers for many hours.
I don't know how many people have been seen burning on time and simplicity in marriages and then in their home weddings time is wasted and simplicity is broken and I don't know how many people.
The only request was that the Pakistan Army, Rangers, state institutions, Maulvi Sahib, Imran Khan, Bilawal, Shahbaz Sharif and the police do not have to do everything.
We also have some work to do.

img_0.8944838934962287.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center