Eng/Tr//Hıdırellez

Hello

Last week we celebrated the spring festival hidirellez, I had a post about what I did on the day of Hıdırellez. We definitely do their rituals every year. When there was an epidemic, we still did not give up, we did all the Hıdırellez rituals we know. In the jump over the fire part, we lit a candle inside the house and jumped over it. So it could not prevent us in the epidemic. 😂
I will share some more things with you about the fun-filled day.

IMG20220505213411.jpg

On the day of Hıdırellez, the festivals that are held regularly every year in the podium park, the life and entertainment center in our district, could not be held for two years due to the epidemic this year, when the bans began to remain, the Hıdırellez festivals were held as before, as in everything else. Together with my sisters and nephew, we took our breath away in the evening of the busy day at the event in the podium park.

IMG20220505213405.jpg


How quickly the years passed in the photos we took in 2017-2022

What I really want to tell is this photo. When I got a reminder about the photos from my phone, I suddenly got the idea of ​​the same photos we took in 2015, in the same place, in the same pose. @uzercanan, my niece Zeynep Eylul and I posed. The only one I shared with you is that we took 2022 versions of many photos again.


IMG20220505212956.jpg

It was easy for my sister and me to give the same poses, but it was a little difficult for my niece Zeynep Eylul. He had to pose on his knees because he was 8 years old at the time and now his height exceeded your grades. 😂😂

IMG20220505212437.jpg

It's a good thing that the idea of ​​doing the same poses again added an unforgettable memory to our night. After the photo session, they prepared a wish tree full of colorful ribbons in the middle of the entertainment center, based on the meaning of the day, so I immediately tied my ribbon to the wish tree for my wishes ☘️

IMG20220505212507.jpg
Not only to this tree, but also to the rose tree in our garden, I wrote my prayers and hung it on a piece of paper. I have a lot of hope for 2023 and I know that I will have intentions, as everyone and my intentions say, it happened 🥰

Stay healthy and with love.



Tr

Selam
Geçen hafta bahar bayramını hidirellezi kutladık, Hıdırellez gününde yaptığıklarimi anlattığı bir paylaşımım olmuştu. Biz her sene muhakkak rituellerini yapariz. Salgın hastalık olduğu zaman yinede vazgeçmedik yaptık bütün bildiğimiz Hıdırellez rituellerini. Ateşin üzerinden atlama kısmında evin içinde mum yakıp üzerinden atladik. Bize salginda engel olamadı yani. 😂
Dolu dolu geçen eğlenceli güne dair sizinle bazı şeyler daha paylaşacağım.

IMG20220505213411.jpg

Hıdırellez günü semtimizde bulunan yaşam ve eğlence merkezi podyum parkta her yil düzenli şekilde yapılan şenlikler salgından dolayı iki yıldır yapilamiyordu bu sene yasaklar kalmaya başlayınca herşeyde olduğu gibi Hıdırellez şenlikleri de eskisi gibi yapıldı. Bizde ablalarim ve yegenimle beraber yoğun günün akşamında soluğu podyum parktaki etkinlikte aldık.

IMG20220505213405.jpg


2017-2022 yıllarında çektiğimiz fotoğraflar yıllar nasıl hızla gecmis

Asıl anlatmak istediğim şey ise bu fotoğraf. Telefonumdan fotoğraflara dair hatırlatma gelince 2015 yılında çekmiş olduğumuz fotoğrafların aynılarını, yine aynı yerde, aynı pozu vererek fikri geldi bana birden. @uzercanan, yeğenim Zeynep Eylül ve ben pozlarimizi verdik. Sizinle paylaştığım sadece bir tanesi, bir çok fotoğrafın 2022 versiyonunu tekrar çektik.


IMG20220505212956.jpg

Aynı pozları vermek ablam ve benim için kolyadi ama yeğenim Zeynep Eylül için biraz zor oldu. O zamanlar 8 yaşında olduğu için ve suanda boyu maşallah bizim notlarınızı da geçtiği için dizlerinin üzerinde poz vermek zorunda kaldı. 😂😂

IMG20220505212437.jpg

Tekrar aynı pozları verme fikri iyi ki gelmiş gecemize güzel unutulmaz bir anı kattı. Fotoğraf faslından sonra günün anlamına istinaden eğlence merkezinin ortasında rengarenk kurdelalarla dolu bir dilek ağacı hazırlamışlar bende hemen dilek ağacına dileklerim için kurdelami bağladım ☘️

IMG20220505212507.jpg
Sadece bu ağaca değil evimizin bahçesindeki gül agacina da dualarını edip dileklerimi bir kağıda yazıp astım. 2023 den çok umudum var ve niyetlerim olacak biliyorum Herkesin ve benim niyetim gerceklesin anlamlarında dediği gibi oldu oldu oldu 🥰

Sağlıkla ve sevgiyle kalın..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center