My first visual reality hollowing game experience (epic) 😉😎

Screenshot_20220528-095210.png

Hello every one, it's another wonderful day again I bet your day is going well.
0n the 22 of May was a very special day for my big sister, another beautiful 🌺year had been added to her life, still wishing her the best of life and more amazing years to come.

https://youtube.com/shorts/rxDVQtZM050?feature=share

Coming to me, not my day but I think I had more fun than every other person lol, and also it was my first time on a Visual Reality Halloween game,
the experience was so epic, funny and the scariest moment of my life.

https://youtube.com/shorts/KVyBcDkjyXI?feature=share

Hola a todos, es otro día maravilloso otra vez apuesto a que tu día va bien.
0n el 5 de mayo fue un día muy especial para mi hermana mayor, se había añadido otro hermoso año a su vida, todavía deseándole lo mejor de la vida y los años más increíbles por venir.

Viniendo a mí, no mi día, pero creo que me divertí más que cualquier otra persona lol, y también fue mi primera vez en un juego de Halloween de Realidad Visual,
la experiencia fue tan épica, divertida y el momento más aterrador de mi vida.

What made it so funny was that I was bluffing allot, that I could handle it bla bla bla bla bla... and it was nothing at all, I mean it is only a game. And it actually felt that way from the beginning, just after some few minutes passed, the game became more intense, terrifying and funny. I couldn't hold it anymore I was literally screaming for help, and for someone to take it off. But to be really honest I never wanted the game to end, despite how terrifying and dramatic it was.

https://youtube.com/shorts/MmuGyQezmiI?feature=share
https://youtube.com/shorts/TAjnX398HaQ?feature=share

Lo que lo hizo tan divertido fue que estaba mintiendo mucho, que podía manejarlo, bla, bla, bla, bla... y no era nada en absoluto, quiero decir, es solo un juego. Y en realidad se sintió así desde el principio, solo después de que pasaron unos minutos, el juego se volvió más intenso, aterrador y divertido. No podía aguantar más, estaba literalmente gritando pidiendo ayuda y que alguien me lo quitara. Pero para ser realmente honesto, nunca quise que el juego terminara, a pesar de lo aterrador y dramático que fue.

Just as Katharine Lang word say
"Halloween, ghost stories, and visits to haunted houses, but why do we enjoy these activities? Surely fear and pleasure are contraysting emotions? But look beneath the surface, and fear and fun have more in common than you might think. Medical News Today investigates why we like to be scared".

Screenshot_20220528-100811.png

Así como dice la palabra Katharine Lang
"Halloween, historias de fantasmas y visitas a casas embrujadas, pero ¿por qué disfrutamos de estas actividades? ¿Seguro que el miedo y el placer son emociones de contrabando? Pero mira debajo de la superficie y el miedo y la diversión tienen más en común de lo que podrías pensar. Medical News Hoy investiga por qué nos gusta tener miedo".

Thank you for reading to this point...
☺❤💌💌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now