Darkness is not Permanent - Dawn will come with new Light || #WhenCoronaEnds

Friends,

As the clouds of the sky are not permanent, our human life does not always go the same, because of the circumstances, many things in our lives change. As a result we have to think new, work on new plans. That's the reality! And by accepting reality, we have to try to bring our lives forward. Because life is also dynamic over time, does not stop. That's why we always have to remember, the darkness is not permanent - the dawn will bring new light.

I sincerely thank you for taking another wonderful initiative and giving us the opportunity to start afresh, share new plans. If you want you can check the initiative of @theycallmedan HERE

IMG_20180216_071342.jpg

Needless to say, the situation around us is currently under the influence of COVID 19, as almost all countries around the world are infected with the virus and are subject to lockdown. So when the coronavirus is done, what are the first three actions I will take and why? Sharing it

First Action:

It is important to note that a few days before the lockdown began, my father had to have two operations on his leg. Because he was suffering from various problems. His diabetes was aggravated and he was infected with the foot. So we had no option for the operation. But the problem was created since the lockdown began. Because we cannot travel to regular hospital and doctors cannot be treated due to absence of doctors. Which is why we bring him home, and we try to get Dad's treatment by consulting a doctor over the phone. This is really sad for us.

For this, my first task would be to arrange for proper treatment of my father after the lockdown or after the coronavirus situation returned to normal.

IMG_20180216_071855.jpg

Second Action:

I know many office workers are enjoying a holiday because of the lockdown, but I'm not happy about it at all. Because a lot of work is going to be pending during this lockdown period. We have to finish them in a certain time, after the Corona situation gets better. So I'm a little worried about my office work. Because we have to take these responsibilities, we have to finish our tasks. But I have to come up with a proper plan with my colleagues in this regard.

So after starting my office, I have to create a new schedule for pending tasks and try to finish it in the fastest time as possible.

Third Action:

The present situation is ruining our mental strength, frustrating us with various things, there is no way to deny it. Because of this we cannot physically connect with many. So as soon as the situation settles down I have to meet all the colleagues and relatives, try to normalize the relationship. Those who are financially disadvantaged should take appropriate initiatives to help. Then I plan to travel to a beautiful place to fix my mental state.

So this is the third action but more important to me. Because we are social beings. So we need to not just worry about ourselves, but with everyone, try to keep the relationship good.

IMG_20180216_171638.jpg
an enjoyable moment with my office colleagues

Although we do not know if we can fulfill our plans properly, or whether I can be free from the Corona virus, we cannot say the exact future. Even then we dream and try to live with the dream. But hopefully the situation will improve quickly and our lives will be back to normal.

Thanks all for visiting my writing and understanding everything.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Cover D modified modified2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now