GEMS community!! Here I am New | Really Exited

My name is Gzala Saddique I am 26 years. I am from irmingham, United Kingdom I am fashion designer We are two sisters.

My father is a government employee, and my mother is a school teacher. So, I belong to a middle-class family. There is a strong connection between us.

Like all parents, my parents are very caring. I think they are the best parents in the world. I also love my parents.

At night I watch T.V and play some games I like gaming and also listening songs.

In my free time, I sometimes read a few books to get knowledge. Mostly, I love to do sketching and drawing. I draw caricatures and arts. My free time passes very quickly when I am drawing.

I love my country very much. I understand the importance of a free state. I believe in giving equal rights to the people of a nation.

My parents consistently exhorted me to be perfect and clean and most likely because of this, I love to stay clean. I am partial to investigating new things and doing undertakings. I like bold exercises like paragliding, parasailing and numerous others.

One of my preferred things is eating well food. I love eating however not overabundance eating. I wear a basic yet lovely dress. I accept that ease of life lies in effortlessness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now