Original Reggae Trap Beat - GuerreRoots


Greetings to all the communities that make creative life in hive. This time I want to present my first musical composition made at Reaper Daw. It is a reggae / trap fusion where I manage to transmit the essence of my musical creativity. I would like very much to know the opinions of all who can hear this topic.
Saludos a todas las comunidades que hacen vida creativa en hive. En esta oportunidad quiero presentarles mi primera composición musical realizada en Reaper Daw. Se trata de una fusión de reggae/trap donde logro transmitir la esencia de mi creatividad musical. Me gustaría mucho saber las opiniones de todos los que puedan escuchar este tema.

Imagen9.png


Imagen7.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now