Guava Fruit Clicks and Red Flowering Tree Snaps

Hello everyone I hope you will be fine and enjoying HIVE Blockchain. Today I am again here to share some clicks of my area and some clicks of the university flowering plant.

img_0.40123100973516157.jpg

Firstly I want to share some sweet clicks of my area. The first picture is of guava fruit which is a really well-known fruit of my area. I visited my friend and there were guava trees. These were full of guavas and then we plucked some of them and ate them.

img_0.47689404617294456.jpg

img_0.3998445000180909.jpg

img_0.6581233911009566.jpg

You can see here the guava trees, these trees were with a great alignment and looking really awesome. Then we sate there under these shady plants of guava. The cool breeze was blowing. And we were enjoying and we were discussing different topics.

img_0.39246597870412187.jpg

Now I am sharing some other sweet clicks of a red flowering tree. These trees are present in my university. There are a lot of different kinds of tree. They include shady,fruits and other tall trees.

Basically my university is the top green university in the Pakistan so it includes a lot of different kinds of flowering plants, fruit plants as well as shady trees. It is the red flowering tall tree and the flowers are blooming fastly here and this plant is increasing the beauty of the university and giving their presence. Because whenever we see in the university these sweet flowers look too much pretty and attractive and enhance the beauty of the place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center