what makes me happy is living my best life

It is good to be happy no matter the circumstances. I see myself been happy even if am not suppose to but i tried because if i should sit and start thinking of how this world will just runs and the evil things that is going on, i think its still a wastes of time.

image source

Imagine a young girl that suppose to be helped by her parents start her life by losing everyone that suppose to be of help to her, at least begin the first stage of life her life. But nevertheless i still struggle my self and revealed happy living in every blessed day

Happiness brings about joy, love, long life and even success. waking up every day, seeing your self among the living emanates to be happy. People think that when they loose one thing in life that they can no longer be happy, life is not as such.

Because i smile always, people change my name to happy technology, like i do things in technology manners. happiness is the best and the easiest thing in life.

My best color for each day is different, clothes i put on mondays is not what i put on tuesday i make sure i dress neat before going out because neatness is my happiness .

** i love associating with someone that is more smarter than me, i love respecting my elders but what makes me sad is associating with people who claim to be my friend but don't want any thing good from me all they want from me is disappoint.

I choose to be happy always when ever am happy it's seems as if i am in heaven but am in this world. so it is a good anything, one must always be happy.

I was in a fruits kiosk and the man that owns it was smiling so much, his smiles makes me to buy his fruits, he was exceptional among the people in that place, happiness reveal the exceptional characters in someone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center