To hell with depression let's look beyond it

In our environment we know how difficult it is to fight depression, it is one of the worst diseases because it is not easy to get out of it and you feel caged in a dark room without being able to see the light.

According to some studies, women suffer or are diagnosed with twice as many cases of depression as men. It is known that there are genetic and hormonal differences that predispose women more to this disorder.

In my case I think I have gone through many depressive episodes but I have decided that I don't want to feel bad anymore and now I feel great, because I have sent depression to hell.



Image hosted in: Pixabay Image captured with a Panasonic DMC-Fz150 Camera 10.8mm - ƒ/3.2 - 10/5000s - ISO 125. Image type JPG. Resolution 4000×2672.

Over the years I have learned that to combat depression, we must demonstrate extraordinary sincerity, intelligence and scholarship with ourselves and our family members.

I have become convinced of two things about depression, before I thought I could not solve my problems, now I know that all my problems were in my head, that is, that depression is not real, that it is a product of my imagination, or of my capricious and weak behavior to see life, therefore, to hell with depression.

By @glassblock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now