(ENG/ESP) Mi presentación en Hive // My presentation at Hive

Hola, comunidad Hive, mi nombre es Eliana Millán. Ingrese a Hive por intermedio de una joven emprendedora de la criptomoneda, quien me ha impulsado a navegar en este mar de posibilidades y de cuya experiencia me queda mucho que aprender. Apenas estoy iniciando en conocer esta plataforma y cómo funcionan las cosas aquí. Confío en que este medio me brinda la posibilidad de interactuar con personas cuyas habilidades en distintos ámbitos de la vida, seguro impactarán positivamente la mía (es lo esperado). Considero que todos tenemos algo que compartir y aprender que, no se sabe cuando, ni a que escala, puede ser el punto de partida de una gran y exitosa experiencia.

e.rem.jpg

Hello, hive community, my name is Eliana Millán. I entered Hive through a young cryptocurrency entrepreneur, who has encouraged me to navigate this sea of possibilities and from whose experience I have much to learn. I'm just getting to know this platform and how things work here.I trust that this medium gives me the possibility of interacting with people whose skills in different areas of life will surely positively impact mine (it is expected). I believe that we all have something to share and learn that, no matter when or on what scale, can be the starting point of a great and successful experience.

En lo personal, aunque necesario, considero la presentación como la parte más álgida del proceso de ingreso, tal vez por lo subjetivo del ejercicio. Pues bién, de mi les puedo afirmar que tengo 50 años, soy divorciada, madre de dos jóvenes, librana (con todas las características propias de este signo zodiacal), nacida en la Península de Araya, lugar del cual pronto espero escribirles. Soy Trabajadora Social de profesión (a pocos meses de jubilarme) y, aunque no me lo esparaba, en mi ejercicio profesional conté con la fortuna hacer equipo con profesionales de diferentes ramas del saber, lo que me permitió desarrollar nuevas habilidades, destrezas y formas de ver la vida.

CIMG4704.JPG

Personally, although necessary, I consider the presentation to be the most important part of the admission process, perhaps because of the subjective aspect of the exercise. Well, I can tell you that I am 50 years old, I am divorced, the mother of two young people, I belong to the Libra sign (with all the characteristics of this zodiac sign), born in the Araya Peninsula, place of which I hope to write soon. I am a Social Worker by profession (a few months away from retirement) and, although I did not expect it, in my professional practice I had the fortune to team up with professionals from different branches of knowledge, which allowed me to develop new abilities, skills and ways of of looking at life.

Siempre me ha maravillado la naturaleza, sobre todo las plantas. Desarrollé una pasión por el cultivo e hibridación de la planta Rosa del Desierto (Adenium Obesum), tema sobre el cual actualmente tengo mucho que compartir con ustedes, si me lo permiten. Entre mis pasatiempos está la jardinería, bricolage, orfebrería, pirografía, carpintería, decoración de ambientes y otras tendencias. No pertenezco a religión alguna, porque creo en el poder creador de la mente, en el Karma, el libre albedrío y en la armonía, como las leyes que rigen el universo.

I have always been amazed by nature, especially plants. I developed a passion for the cultivation and hybridization of the Desert Rose plant (Adenium Obesum), topic on which I currently have much to share with you, if you will allow me. Among my hobbies are gardening, DIY, jewelry making, pyrography, carpentry, decoration of environments and other trends. I do not belong to any religion, because I believe in the creative power of the mind, in Karma, free will and in harmony, like the laws that govern the universe.

Mi expectativa principal acá es generar un nuevo espacio de crecimiento personal, a través de las infinitas posibilidades que se pueden plegar compartiendo contenidos que beneficie a cualquier lector de esta apreciada comunidad. Deseando contar con su bienvenida, les deseo el mejor día posible...!

IMG_20140820_144838.jpg

My main expectation here is to generate a new space for personal growth, through the infinite possibilities that can be folded by sharing content that benefits any reader of this appreciated community. Looking forward to your welcome, ¡I wish you the best possible day ...!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center