[Eng/Esp]Gift from my Husband//馃槏馃巵馃Regalo de mi Esposo



BBL26TarZ6QvVySG_IMG_20240903_123537.webp
YZUnSIrhcciybjPO_IMG_20240903_123533.webp
mXqztP46Cz2GarLf_IMG_20240903_113539.webp
F6wWxoqcMW9qBBPa_IMG_20240903_113519.webp

Hello my loves grateful to God for being once again giving a new installment of my content, I tell you that yesterday my husband bought me this beautiful beautiful plants at eleven that was selling a man on the streets, as he knows that I love plants he called the man and told me to choose the colors grab these beauties that I do not have in my house, I very happy with my gift hoping that they adapt well to the place to transplant it in another pot.

With nothing more to add this has Been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 馃.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez m谩s dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, les cuento que ayer no esposo me compr贸 est谩 hermosas plantas bellas a las once que andaba vendiendo un se帽or por las calles, como sabe que me encanta las plantas el llamo al se帽or y me dijo que escogiera los colores agarre estas bellezas que no tengo en mi casa, yo muy feliz con mi regalo esperando que se adapten bien al lugar para transplantarla en otro macetero

Sin m谩s nada que a帽adir este ha Sido mi publicaci贸n de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la pr贸xima entrega que Dios te bendiga 馃

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi tel茅fono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment