I bought a pair of Moxi Beach Bunny Roller Skates!

I bought a pair of Moxi Beach Bunny roller-skates! I have been looking into upgrading my roller-skates for a couple months now. I was deciding between a pair of impala roller skates or a pair of moxies.

60597E0C-DF17-44FE-94A5-40D72ACC23AF.jpeg

4DE66A3A-2F62-49C1-A3FE-4842F639BA33.png


Why I choose Moxi Beach Bunny Roller Skates

I had always wanted to purchase impalas, simply because a lot of people buy them! They also have lots of cute colors, and moxi roller-skates were always sold out. I continued doing research though, and realized that while impalas were $100 they were not the best quality!
They were also not the best for outdoor skating which is pretty much all that I do! So I watched videos on moxi beach bunnys, and listened to and read many reviews. While reading reviews, I realized they were great beginner skates and perfect for outdoor skating. Which is exactly the type of roller skates I needed. While they were on the more expensive side I figured they would be worth the money and last forever.

I also managed to catch the moxi beach bunnys in stock on Rollerskatenation! They all sold out pretty fast though, so I am glad I managed to grab a pair in my favorite color and size!


Unboxing my Moxi Roller Skates

My roller skates got delivered today around 6:30! I was super excited, and they came in the cutest packaging ever! -
875CFEF5-FFC5-4EBE-B798-F4BEE365A701.jpeg
Unboxing them you could tell these are very high quality skates!! The material is great, and they fit my feet perfectly. They will feel even better once I break them in though! Of course I had to add my butterfly wings to my lovely skates. I am very excited to try these bad boys out when the weather is warmer with @daltono! :)

0E90A4EA-1ADF-4839-BCDF-B3FA0F3F7A80.jpeg

204E6058-6CB4-43B6-8CDC-D8D8342AC87D.jpeg

I would definitely recommend these skates for anyone! The quality is amazing!


Thanks for checking out my blog πŸŒΈπŸ‘§πŸŒΌ

flowerbabyfooter.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.voteBrowse my Etsy shopView My #introduceyourself post
Click HereClick HereClick Here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now