My personal project to get new users onboard Hive!

hive-rojo.png
Image made by @cerati for the post

It has been two months since the inclusion of this new community to the crypto market and I think it never ceases to surprise me the day to day of the people who work hard here and continue to give new ideas to apply and grow the Blockchain a little more, I have seen everything a little and in these last days without publication have given me a new perspective of what I want to do in this community:

I want to see it grow to degrees that Steem has not achieved, I want it to be a space of valuable information and also a space where users can share their work in a simple way that also allows them to generate some economic benefits for their careers. So today I have decided to start a new project with other users, in which we will not only approach new users to Hive but we will use a whole new system to teach them the values of the Blockchain and its community.

I would be delighted if you read the whole post and at the end you leave me a comment where you give me some feedback about how you see the project, it really means a lot to have your comments to guide me a little more in the execution of this and other projects.

hive-azul.png
Image of @cerati made for this post

Hive Onboard Plan


With the support of @cerati and its team that developed this idea I could see potential in making new users enter and develop as content creators in the platform.

I have had many ideas about how to make users and investors interested and want to start publishing on Hive but I would like to go a little further and take important steps in other social networks in order to promote Hive in a more professional way, so I have decided to meet these objectives in the short term this week:

  • Create a Facebook group and invite users who are writing or blogging on the web to talk about the benefits of Hive and ultimately guide them in the process of opening an account.

  • Create post tutorials or video tutorials where we can explain in a simple way and by levels the different characteristics of the Blockchain as well as its community.

  • Create and promote different pages in social networks to promote both the cryptom currencies and the currency of Hive and its ecosystem.

  • Create a web page about news in the world of crypto focusing on Hive cryptocurrency as the center of your news (we can even link it to publish on Hive with different plugins)

  • To jointly create audiovisual material on the basic characteristics of Hive on a platform that allows us the widest range of users

  • To focus on the Hispanic community as well as to develop spaces where they can publish and we can attend suggestions or complaints in the community.

These are just some of the short term objectives that I proposed together with the @cerati team, in the next few days we will be seeing what objectives we can achieve in the short term and what new mechanisms we can implement to make this project more promising.

If you have any suggestion or if you want to join the team I ask you to communicate to the discord of the group, we are looking for people willing to collaborate a little more with all the operations that we want to start.

Other projects in progress

I think this effort to attract new users is just the beginning of a series of new ideas that I am developing together with many great users, taking into account the rise of Hive and how the platform is developing we have ideas and users committed to the cause for many months to come.

Thanks for coming by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center