Introducemyself

Good day friends.

bzc7s7.jpg

My name is Feriaml, I live in Asan Village, Blang Mangat District, Lhokseumawe. I am an Alumni of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, the Department of Electrical Engineering, and Alhamdulillah, now I have worked for PT. PLN in Lhokseumawe City. My hobbies are the area around which I find interesting, and I am a person who likes to capture beautiful or unique photos into my cellphone.

I am a very simple person, like a friend, rarely talks but smiles a lot. At first I was interested in joining the #Hive platform through a friend of mine named @ novita.sari, he taught me a lot about the advantages of this platform. Besides I can write here, I am also given a Prize in the form of Hive, Hive Dollar, and Hive Power.

Before that, first of all I want to talk about my village to you all. Think of this as my first post to all my friends.

j5s90l.jpg

A village where I gathered with my extended family in Lhokseumawe, North Aceh. Precisely in the village of Meunasah Asan, Blang Mangat Regency. This is where we gather and enjoy the beautiful natural scenery, a place far from air pollution and the hustle of the city. I felt peace and tranquility while in this village because of the characteristics of this village each road is surrounded by many rice fields, mountains and hills that make the river cool, clean flowing by itself and various types of trees planted.

s54q26.jpg

Every morning, always accompanied by the sound of cock crowing as if to wake me who was still sleeping. The sun slowly appears to show its bright light. I walked out of the house to see the rice fields in front of the houses owned by farmers. There are some rice fields planted with green rice that feels cool, there are some yellow ones that look beautiful, and there are also farmers who plow rice fields that have not been planted with rice plants. In addition, farmers also look for grass for their animals such as goats, buffalo and cows. In this village the average population works as farmers because they utilize the surrounding conditions without destroying the natural beauty that is around them.

image
Source

Residents in my village are very dependent on the natural surroundings, such as water flowing from the mountains for their daily life, there are also some who still use latrines because in each resident's house there are several ponds where various types of fish to meet their needs .

To save fuel in the kitchen, local residents use firewood because it is very easy to find firewood. The advantage of using firewood in addition to being frugal, the results of cooking using firewood are also good, but the disadvantage of firewood is that the smoke really disturbs the comfort of the environment.

That's the thing about me and the village where I live.

Regards, @feriaml123

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency