Dibujo de Doble D / Drawing of Double D [ESP-ENG]

Hola comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy traigo al popular Doble D, de la serie animada Ed, Edd y Eddy de Cartoon Network, otra de mis comiquitas preferidas, creo que tengo muchas que me gustan pero está me gusta mucho más.

Hello community, I hope you are very well, today I bring the popular Double D, from the animated series Ed, Edd and Eddy from Cartoon Network, another of my favorite cartoons, I think I have many that I like but I like this one much more.

IMG_20230725_234238.jpg

Se trata de tres chicos que siempre están tratando de conseguir dinero para comprar caramelos pero gracias a los increíbles planes de Eddy todo se convierte en un fracaso.

It is about three boys who are always trying to get money to buy candy but thanks to Eddy's incredible plans everything turns into a failure.

Screenshot_2023-07-25-23-56-04-024_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Estos son dibujos que he hecho en mi libreta y ahora los digitalizó en mi teléfono, creo que cada vez más estoy mejorando, lo mejor de esto es que me relajo mientras escucho música o un podcast.

These are drawings that I have made in my notebook and now I digitize them on my phone, I think I am getting better and better, the best thing about this is that I relax while listening to music or a podcast.

IMG_20230802_230126.jpg

¿Que opinas? Cuéntame...
What do you think? Tell me...

Gif Imagotipo FerArevalo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center