"Her" Digital Portrait

Hello everyone it's been a while, life has a tendency of getting in the way sometimes😅. I took a break from traditional pencil drawing to brush up on my digital skills, and I gotta say digital art is a lot easier. Where it would normally take a month or two or three to finish my most detailed graphite and charcoal pieces, a digital portrait takes 3 days tops to get done. It's mentally more rewarding because you can quickly get the results of your labor.

Landscape art is what I find fascinating the most about digital drawing and though my skills are not solid enough yet to attempt any good pieces, my portrait skills have really improved compared to when I started.

•••

This is a piece I did early last week and within that short period of time, I've been able to see improvements in my skills. The me of this week is cringing at this when just last week this was the best demonstration of my skills.😂

Untitled_Artwork 7.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center