ENG-ESP Disfrutando de mi fin de semana playero/Enjoying my weekend at the beach

GridArt_20211206_084318404.jpg

Hola amigos de #hive en el día de hoy les voy a contar lo que fué mi fin de semana en Mérito, el cual es un pueblo del estado Sucre en Venezuela, el cual tiene unas playas únicas e inigualables.

Hi #hive friends, today I'm going to tell you about my weekend in Merito, which is a town in the state of Sucre in Venezuela, which has unique and incomparable beaches.

Me fui con un grupo de amigas a Mérito y fué una experiencia inolvidable, pasé un fin de semana muy tranquilo y relajante disfrutando de estas encantadoras playas.

I went with a group of friends to Merito and it was an unforgettable experience, I spent a very quiet and relaxing weekend enjoying these lovely beaches.

Tomamos un bote y llegamos y no dude en irme a nadar un rato a la playa la cuál queda muy cerca de la casa en donde llegamos.

We took a boat and arrived and I didn't hesitate to go swimming for a while at the beach which is very close to the house where we arrived.

Me cautivó bastante el paisaje y las bellezas de esta tierra, me hacía falta desestresarme de la rutina del día a día.

I was quite captivated by the landscape and the beauty of this land, I needed to de-stress from the daily routine.

Sin duda un fin de semana encantador que espero que se repita pronto, gracias por el apoyo y visitar mi página, saludos.

Undoubtedly a lovely weekend that I hope to repeat soon, thanks for the support and visit my page, greetings.

GridArt_20211206_084253370.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now