Soy oficialmente un 🐬 Delfín.🐬 / 🐬 I'm officially a Dolphin. 🐬


🐬 🐬 🐬


Hello, dear fans, friends and visitors.

Sorry for my absence, I have a lot of technical problems with my Internet and some other personal ones that I have been solving like depression, health and isolation. In spite of all the adversities I am going through, I did my best to share this little bit of joy with you, this great achievement in this great HIVE community.

It has been a long road to get here, I have been a very constant person in my publications, in which you know that I take great care and effort to give you not only the best of me, but to represent my letter as an artist and show you that I take all this very seriously, my future plans, my future investments are focused on HIVE, because I believe in it, it is a great platform to present yourself as an artist.

I owe this achievement to each and every one of those who supported me, it would be selfish to name them, because everyone, from the biggest to the smallest, did their bit, no matter how small or big the value of their vote, for me it is so important because it means that you believe in me and you like me as an artist. You are my strength, my main motivation, I want you to know that Equipodelta loves enormously everything precious and good, positive that HIVE implies.


This great journey took me a year and eleven months. Thank you very much for so much support and love.

Hola queridos seguidores, amigos y visitantes.

Disculpen mi ausencia, tengo muchos problemas técnicos con mi Internet y algunos otros personales que he estado solventando como lo es la depresión, la salud y el aislamiento. A pesar de todas las adversidades que atravieso, hice lo posible por compartir este pedacito de alegría con ustedes, este gran logro en esta gran comunidad HIVE.

Ha sido un largo camino para llegar aquí, he sido una persona muy constantes en mis publicaciones, en las cuales ustedes saben que me esmero y me esfuerzo mucho por darles no solo lo mejor de mi, sino por representar mi carta como artista y demostrarles que me tomo todo esto muy enserio, mis planes futuros, mis futuras inversiones están centradas en HIVE, porque creo en ella, es una gran plataforma para presentarte como artista.

Debo mucho este logro a todos y cada uno de los que me apoyaron, sería egoísta nombrarlos, porque todos, desde el más grande al más pequeño puso su granito de arena, por muy pequeño o grande que sea el valor de su voto, para mí es tan importante porque significa que crees en mí y te agrado como artista. Tú eres mi fuerza, mi principal motivación, yo quiero que sepas que Equipodelta ama enormemente todo lo precioso y bueno, positivo que implica HIVE.

Este gran camino me tomó un año y once meses. Gracias, muchas gracias por tanto apoyo y tanto amor.





This chapter strengthens my compromise to HIVE, to the community, as soon as I can resume the Internet service and our lives return to normal in terms of work, I have many more goals for this platform, because my next level will be ORCA and I hope that with everyone's support and my future investments it will continue to grow.

I will give my best, I will continue to support the most needy, valuing art and quality content, Equipodelta the friend of all, the one who always reads you, listens to you, guides you, motivates you.

I was for a few months in a deep depressive crisis, very frustrated, but I have the full confidence that everything passes, I feel happy because this means a lot to me, it was a personal goal that I set, now I set a bigger one and I know that we will achieve it together, we are a great family.

Dear platform, I show you my open heart and all my respect, thanks to you I have grown so much, I am polishing myself like a diamond, how can I not love you? You were in the hardest moments and thanks to you I survived everything. HIVE I LOVE YOU!

Este capítulo afianza mi compromiso con HIVE, con la comunidad, en cuanto pueda retomar el servicio de Internet y nuestras vidas retomen la normalidad en cuanto al aspecto laboral, tengo muchas metas más para esta plataforma, porque mi siguiente nivel sera ORCA y espero que con el apoyo de todos y mis futuras inversiones continúe creciendo.

Daré lo mejor de mí, continuaré apoyando a los más necesitados, valorando el arte y el contenido de calidad, equipodelta la amiga de todos, la que siempre te lee, te escucha, te guía, te motiva.

Estuve por unos meses en una profunda crisis depresiva, muy frustrada, pero tengo la entera confianza que todo pasa, me siento feliz porque esto significa mucho para mi, era una meta personal que me establecí, ahora me establecí otra más grande y se que lo lograremos juntos, somos una gran familia.

Querida plataforma, te muestro mi corazón abierto y todo mi respeto, gracias a ti he crecido tanto tanto, me estoy puliendo como un diamante, ¿cómo no amarte? estuviste en los más duros momentos y gracias a ti sobreviví a todo. HIVE TE AMO!




Este logro no hubiera sido posible sin tu apoyo y es todo gracias a ti, comunidades y usuarios.

This achievement would not have been possible without your support and it is all thanks to you, communities and users.


GRACIAS / THANKS YOU




Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).

The pictures have been taken with my AMGOO phone

Source: Delfín



1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now