Well, the photo, while I'm still drawing new art. I bought a new tablet, and I have very little time to draw on it.

Well, the photo, while I'm still drawing new art. I bought a new tablet, and I have very little time to draw on it. So I want to work on a comic book, or draw xenomorphs. But alas, there is very little time, you need to work. Still, it takes much more time to draw than to take pictures. I don’t know, it seems to me that taking a photo is much faster, especially for those who studied photography, for those who can take pictures. I sometimes don’t know how to take pictures correctly, but I want to learn a little, I still need to be able to take photos of my sketches, and my figures. Although taking photos of sketches in sketchbooks and figures is much easier than taking photos of colors on the street, for example. This is probably due to lighting, you need to be able to take pictures when the sun is baking) The sun blinds your eyes because of this, I see the quality of my photos only at home. I take a lot of photos to choose from.

Wait for my new art.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center