[ESP/ENG] ¡Mini film con fotografías! | Mini film with photos

portada_art19hive.png

¡Hola a todos! Hoy les quiero mostrar este proyecto que hice aplicando diferentes luces con filtro fotográficos y un espejo. Se trata de un mini film sobre una entidad que se encariña con el mundo de los humanos y deja encerrada en el espejo a la persona que le permitió salir.

Hello everyone! Today I want to show you this project I made by applying different lights with photographic filters and a mirror. It is a mini film about an entity that gets attached to the world of humans and leaves locked in the mirror the person who allowed him to leave.

Durante milenios, los espejos se han utilizado para contar el futuro, ver el pasado o buscar la verdad. En algunas culturas pueden considerarse como una especie de portal a otro mundo, una entrada hacia dimensiones desconocidas. En esto me basé para la creación de esta serie. Espero les guste.

For millennia, mirrors have been used to tell the future, see the past or search for truth. In some cultures they can be considered as a kind of portal to another world, an entrance to unknown dimensions. This is what I based my creation of this series on. I hope you like it.

Les presento a: E S P E J O S

I present to you: M I R R O R S

photo_2021-03-24_19-22-20.jpg

Mirrors

photo_2021-03-24_19-23-27.jpg

I use mirrors to cross over to other worlds and reveal truths.

photo_2021-03-24_19-22-37.jpg

I leave someone in charge of my body while I'm gone.

photo_2021-03-24_19-23-18.jpg

I thought I had it all under control, but this world turns out to be so interesting.

photo_2021-03-24_19-22-52.jpg

now I cannot get out of the mirror, the one who carries my body does not obey me anymore.

photo_2021-03-24_19-23-38.jpg

wants to stay forever, I gave it a lot of freedom and now I'm trapped.

Esta es la historia de los espejos, de los mundos y las realidades que podemos explorar, y de los peligros a los que nos podemos enfrentar.

This is the story of mirrors, of the worlds and realities we can explore, and the dangers we can face.

¡Nos leemos pronto! y recuerden cuidado con los espejos 🤗👀

We will read us soon! and and remember to watch out for mirrors 🤗👀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center