[ESP/ENG] Regando el monte con una manguera para que crezca y así tener como alimentar mis animales./ Watering the forest with a hose so that it grows so I can feed my animals.

Hoy les muestro mediante estas fotos el momento cuando me encontraba regando el monte con una manguera ya que tiene tiempo que no llueve y no cuento con aspersores para el riego y necesito mantener y que crezca el monte y así garantizarle el alimento a mis animales.

Today I show you through these photos the moment when I was watering the forest with a hose since it has not rained for a while and I do not have sprinklers for irrigation and I need to maintain and grow the forest and thus guarantee food for my animals.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center