[ESP/ENG] Realizandome un examen de sangre. /Taking a blood test.

Estas fotos muestran sacándome la sangre para que me realicen una serie de exámenes para ver los valores de colesterol, triglicéridos y ácido úrico , ya que se me inflamó un tobillo sin haberme pasado nada allí y también con dolores en en codo. El traumatólogo me reviso el tobillo y codo y me mandó a realizarme eso exámenes para el evaluarlos y efectivamente tengo todos los valores altos por tal razón me mandó un tratamiento y dieta que tengo que cumplir para mejor y sentirme bien.

These photos show me taking my blood so that they can perform a series of tests to see the values ​​of cholesterol, triglycerides and uric acid, since my ankle became swollen without anything having happened there and also with pain in my elbow. The traumatologist checked my ankle and elbow and sent me to undergo these tests to evaluate them and indeed I have all the values ​​high, for this reason he sent me a treatment and diet that I have to follow to improve and feel good.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center