[ESP-ENG] la muerte repentina de mi cochino. / the sudden death of my pig.

Hola que tal apreciados amigos hoy traigo a contarles lo que sucedio con mi cochino, el dia anterior el cocjino se enfermo de la nada, no quizo comer ni levantrse del piso, le consulto a un amigo y este me dice que le inyecte vitaminas y pues asi fue le inyecatmos la dosis de vitamina que le mandaron. Pero el cochino siguio igual. Asi que amigos el fia seguiente el covhino lo encontré peor ya no se movia ni nada a los pocos minutos falleció!

Lamentablemente no supe que paso con este cochino, pero supongo un animal le pico y bueno este fue el causante de su estado de gravedad lo que lo llevo a la muerte.

Hello, how are you dear friends, today I bring to tell you what happened with my pig, the day before the kitchen got sick out of nowhere, he did not want to eat or get up from the floor, I consult a friend and he tells me to inject vitamins and then That's how it was, we injected him with the dose of vitamin that they sent him. But the pig stayed the same. So friends, the next FIA, the covhino, I found him worse, and he didn't move or anything after a few minutes, he died!

Unfortunately I did not know what happened to this pig, but I suppose an animal bit him and well this was the cause of his state of gravity which led him to death.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2.

These photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now