[ESP/ENG] cosechando tomates peritas en compañía de mi hijo. / harvesting plum tomatoes in the company of my son.

Hoy les muestro mediante estas fotos mi pequeña cosecha de tomates peritas en compañía de mi hijo ya que a él le encanta ir a cosechar conmigo.

Está planta de tomate perita nació sola por dónde pasa el caudal del río cuando llueve fuerte, pero como tiene meses que no llueve ella fue creciendo y yo la regaba para que no se secara y ahora me está dando unos lindos tomates .

Today I show you through these photos my small harvest of plum tomatoes in the company of my son, since he loves to harvest with me. This perita tomato plant was born by itself where the river flow passes when it rains hard, but since it hasn't rained for months, it grew and I watered it so it wouldn't dry out and now it's giving me some beautiful tomatoes.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments