Vectoricé el rostro de un dragón para estamparlo en un franela / I vectorized the face of a dragon to print it on a flannel.

Castellano

Es muy poco mi trabajo a la hora de realizar este tipo de ilustraciones que tienen cierta complejidad.

Siempre me inspira ver este tipo diseños, sobretodo observar la simetría que existe en la composición, es una de las leyes que más me gustan de la Gestalt.

Aunque mi diseño no sea totalmente simétrico, estoy satisfecho con haberlo realizado.

Anteriormente comenté que estoy leyendo un libro sobre dragones, entre tantos detalles que se describen sobre ellos, el escritor cumple con la idea de introducirme en todas las escenas y hacerme creer que lo estoy viviendo de verdad. La imaginación mueve muchas cosas en el mundo.

Básicamente realicé la vectorización de una imagen descargado de Dreamstime, y luego alteré algunos vectores para diferenciarlo del original.

¡Gracias por leerme!

English

It is very little of my work when it comes to making this type of illustrations that have a certain complexity.

It always inspires me to see this kind of designs, especially to observe the symmetry that exists in the composition, it is one of the laws that I like most of the Gestalt.

Although my design is not totally symmetrical, I am satisfied with having done it.

Earlier I mentioned that I am reading a book about dragons, among so many details that are described about them, the writer fulfills the idea of introducing me in all the scenes and make me believe that I am really living it. Imagination moves many things in the world.

I basically vectorized an image downloaded from Dreamstime, and then altered some vectors to differentiate it from the original.

Thanks for reading me!


Sin-título-2_01.jpg


Sin-título-2_02.jpg


Dragon.png


PreProgramHive5.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center