Hive Colourful Animated Banner #18 + 3 Hive Animated Dividers

Hi Hivers!

Today I rendered a colourful Hive Animated Banner and 3 Hive Dividers to your blog.

Banner #18 is from my Hive Animated Banners Set rendered in After Effects and converted to gif to make it compatible with Hive blogging.

If you have any suggestion for a banner, divider or anyother animated graphics, please let me know.

Colourful Hive Banner 18


Animated Gif version (5.25 Mb, 1024x576) of video rendered in After Effects.


3 Hive Animated Dividers

Animated Gif version (500 Kb, 1920x150) of video rendered in After Effects.

Fill free to download it and use if you wish.

Hive Animated Banner Set

I can provide video version of all banners if you need it.

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!

Have a nice weekend!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and @ocd "Proof of Share" initiative.

Hive On!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now