ROMANCE WITH UBER: The series (Part 3)

THE CLIMAX

...Continued from

images 22.jpeg
Source

She placed her hands on the back of my head and pull me in. Tongues swirling around each other. Hearts racing with pulse throbbing so hard I thought at any moment from now a capillary could burst open, we cared less. Her insisting mouth continued to part my lips, the sensation was sending wild tremor sensations down my spine. Her throat was making loud groans, she was shivering like all feelings of warmth had left her limbs and I was the only solid matter she could cling to in a swaying room.

My sitting position couldn't hold both of us as she was pressing harder and harder into me. We collapsed into the couch, our lips never freed from each other. I allowed my hands to feel her curvy feature atop my muscular body frame, i could feel my middle leg nodding furiously. I glided without any obstruction to her bums, they felt larger than they looked this afternoon. I grabbed, pulled and spanked slightly.

I felt her shiver.

I wasn't sure, so I spanked again and she groaned. She was wearing a tube dress that hugged her curvy plus sized body making her features more noticeable but I needed to release my burning lips from their tormentor. I could taste my blood clotting already.

Her shoulders was bare thank God for her choice of wardrobe, I easily slid one hand into the tube and it was glorious. She had the perfect mould of melons I had ever felt. They were sensual too. Immediately i touched a nipple, she let out a soft cry. Finally, my lips were free but i wasn't about to stop now. Her head was arched backwards with her face under the ceilings, I pulled down the tube just below her semi flat stomach. I squeezed the nipple one more time and she moaned harder falling her head back to face me.

I let go of her mould and there they were. So natural, not so close neither too apart from each other. With the tube pulled down, they sat low so perfect each moulded in her perfect form. I couldn't stare so long but just enough to see how beautiful they were, all I wanted was for my hands to tell the rest and I knew this was what she wanted too.
giphy.gif
Source

We sank deeper into the night. Sleep far from our eyes, we fed our needs over and over filling the air with groaning and loud moans instead of music. Sonia kept going on quivering in orgasms as I dished it generously sometimes fast other times slow. She dictated the rhythm and I served her hot. All I wanted was the satisfaction of seeing her eyes roll, her hands clasping the bedspreads as she writs and her nails digging deep into my back as her train arrives the train station. And this I achieved.


I had given up hopes of ever seeing you again.
I thought you wouldn't show up.

We laid in my 7inch bed facing up, Sonia rested her head on my chest. The last time i saw her wig was on the couch in the sitting room, now her neatly plaited cornrowed head rested comfortably on my shoulder. I could still feel her soft melons pressing on my side. Oh!!! those breasts, if only they had mouth to testify about tonight.

I didn't want to come either, I was sure I wouldn't come. You were too full of yourself, acting like you know it all some kind if psychic.

Well then, what changed your mind?

I asked...

Our conversation in the car today, woke up desires I thought in had locked up. And since then I've been fighting needs tucked away that had flooded my entire being so menacing I was moist just thinking about you.

I felt good hearing those words from this goddess that had submitted herself willing to be ravaged however I'd pleased.

I hope It wasn't disappointing

Not at all my dear, every stroke
and every touch lit a fire allover my body.

She looked at me, smirked and gave me a peck in the lip.

Thank you a lot, it was as advertised.

I laughed,

I didn't know you were taking notes

Well, now you do.

Sonia checked her phone and it was 5am. She got off me from the bed and strode in the direction of the bathroom but stopped at the entrance.

Come sponge me.

As if it has its own ears, my middle leg was erect and throbbing... Again!!! How is that even possible after all the loads I shot through out the night. I wanted to say no, I'm worn out but my sausage had betrayed me. Sonia was enjoying the show, she had this wicked smile on her lips. I had no strength for what she was asking of me. Worse, I was too weak to argue my case with the evidence in front of me so I succumbed.

We made love again in the bathtub.

This is it, we can't do this anymore.

She was looking at the reflection of me lying on the bed watching her sit in front of my mirror as she tried to apply her makeup. She had carried a few kits in her purse for emergencies I guess.

Watching her sit gracefully in front of my mirror made me realised how much this apartment needs a woman's presence.

We can't see each other again.

Why not?

I asked...

I... I...I'm married.
I'm a married woman.

I was shocked, why didn't she mention it to me earlier. I couldn't believe my ears anymore.

Why?
Why didn't you tell me earlier?

Tell you when?
In the car, we were just having small talks, normal for customer service, or was it at your doorstep? I saw the way you looked at me and it made me feel good,and wanted. I didn't want anything to change, I felt we could skip that for later.

I demanded to know if I've been used to satisfy an urge.

Her husband a civil engineer had been involved in a car accident that had affected his spinal cord and left him paralysed now confined to a bed where he is constantly taken care of by Sonia.

She took up the job as the bread winner of the family as a store owner where she sells African bead accessories. She had registered her husband's car and opened an account with Uber all to make ends meet. Her husband has been sick for 2years and she has been sexually starved for this period.

I hope you understand that I cheated on my husband by sharing your bed and giving you almost everything that's his.

I couldn't utter any word
She held my hands.

This memories has been the best I've had in 2years. I have you to thank for that but it must not continue. I'll be putting my marriage in jeopardy.

I was so angry, so ashamed of myself. I felt I had taken advantage of her weakness and fed myself fat from her loneliness.

There was a knock on the door.

Who could that be by this time?
Please let me go check.

I gathered myself from the bed with nothing but my briefs, I wore the flops by the side of the bed and headed for the door.


(Pidgin) Charlie, when you take commot for party na? We don find you tire.

Henry still reeked of booze. He could barely stand fixated while he talk to... I was about to answer him when Sonia stepped into the sitting room all dressed and ready to go. Except for Henry, the others recognized her at once and immediately shot me a quick glance. She walked over to the couch where we made out last night, picked up her car keys on the floor and made for the door.

Hi guys, Good morning.

Oscar still tongue tied couldn't respond safe for Malik who answered the greeting but had his eyes on me.

Sonia

She was at the door already when I called her

You said you you gave me ALMOST everything that was his?
What else was left?

I asked as I approached her hold her gaze without shuddering.

My heart.

I still love him

She whispered.
While at her car side, she said...

Last night was awesome Bode. I'd like to remember it always, please don't make me regret it. Let's not do anything stupid.
Don't look for me.
Loose my number.
It ends here.

Like Jesus's ascension, after she spoke these words She came forward and kissed me, so deeply with her eyes closed. She got into her car and started the engine. I stood and watched with sympathy as she drove off. How long would it take another predator to spot the misery in her eyes and bother her imaginations with wants and desires she has no control over.

I turned and i saw the boys standing at the door.

I am not saying anything. So don't bother asking.

I moved past them into my room. My bachelorhood campaign would seem to stretch further, all the good women have been taken.


THANK YOU FOR READING


Diaries Of The Nigerian Bachelor is a entertainment blog from the journals of the events of an average eligible unmarried man.
All characters are fictional and not targeted to any person or group of persons.

READ ALSO


ROMANCE WITH UBER: The Series
ROMANCE WITH UBER: The Series(Part 2)
EARLY GIFT
DATE NIGHT


©
2020

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency