Hive 10th Post : Papa and Baby Boy Looking At Each Other and Talking❤ 😊

Hello everyone!

Happy Monday hivers!

I love to see my husband and baby boy in the picture.

fyl0t0.jpg

Early in the morning after cooking our breakfast, I saw papa and baby looking at each other. They looks adorable and funny. What I have in my mind is they are having a conversation.

Baby: Papa are we look alike?
Papa: Yes, baby!
Baby: Papa am I color dark like you?
Papa: Yes, baby!
Baby: Papa, is my nose big?
Papa: No baby!
Baby: Papa do you love me?
Papa: Yes baby! I love you!
Baby: I love you papa!

The conversation is only my imagination. 😊

Thank you all hivers for supporting me. I hope to see you all on my future posts. Thank you! Thank you!

Thank you for reading my post. See you again next time. Take care. God bless.

Best regards,
@donalyn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center