Buying my prescription lenses thanks to Hive - Comprando mis lentes con fórmula gracias a Hive . 👓👩🏻‍⚕️❤️

Hello hello 👋🏻 I had planned to do this post early but I found myself without electricity 😢 this month they have been rationing our electricity again for approximately 5 or 6 hours which is somewhat complicated for those of us who worked with the internet but well come on I'm not talking about anything bad if not of good things like the one I share with you today. 💞

Hola hola 👋🏻 esta publicación planeaba realizarla temprano pero me encontraba sin electricidad 😢 este mes nos han estado racionando nuevamente la electricidad por aproximadamente 5 o 6 horas diarias lo cual es algo complicado para quienes trabajamos con internet pero bueno no hablemos de nada malo si no de cosas buenas como la que comparto hoy contigo. 💞

IMG_20220325_132729.jpg

A couple of weeks ago I went to the ophthalmologist with my mom, something that I wanted to do for much more than anything for my mom since she is an elderly person and she urgently needs to wear glasses with the right formula 👓 when we left the ophthalmologist we went to the optician and they began to make them and finally they were delivered to my mother and today I finally, having the money collected, managed to have mine made. It took me a while to apply for mine because I was collecting the money. Actually, I am lucky that I have Hive and that is the livelihood of my home, but since I use Hive for my home, I had to organize myself to use the money for my glasses.

I went to a place called arttrendy in my city, it is a store that sells everything and among them it has an ophthalmology area 👓 I went there because they were much cheaper than in the optics in the optics my lens had a total cost of $85 and here at $60 the frame was much more accessible and there was also much more variety and I liked that.

Hace un par de semanas asistí con mi mamá al oftalmólogo algo que quería hacer desde hace mucho más que todo por mi mamá ya que ella es una persona de edad avanzada y le urge usar unos lentes con fórmula adecuada 👓 al salir del oftalmólogo fuimos a la óptica y comenzaron a elaborarlos y ya finalmente se los entregaron a mi mamá y el día de hoy yo finalmente al tener el dinero reunido logré mandar hacer los míos. Demore en solicitar los míos porque estaba reuniendo el dinero en realidad tengo la dicha de que cuento con Hive y ese es el sustento de mi hogar pero como uso Hive para mí hogar tenía que organizarme para utilizar el dinero en mis lentes.

Asistí a un lugar llamado arttrendy en mi ciudad es una tienda que vende de todo y entre ellos cuenta con un área de oftalmología 👓 asistí ahi porque eran mucho más económicas que en la óptica en la óptica mi lente tenía un costo total de 85$ y aquí de 60$ la montura era mucho más accesible y también había mucha más variedad y eso me gustó.

IMG_20220325_132931.jpg

IMG_20220325_132907.jpg

IMG_20220325_132846.jpg

I can say that thanks to Hive I have some new glasses because it was with the money raised from Hive that I was able to buy them 😍❤️ I am very grateful for the support I have on a daily basis and I try to do my best work day by day. I feel strange with glasses in a week they will give them to me and let's see how I will look now the truth is that I tried many and I did not like how they went with the faction of my face so I chose these that seemed the most appropriate for me. Thank you all. ❣️

Puedo decir que gracias a Hive tengo unos lentes nuevos porque fue con el dinero recaudado de Hive que logré comprarlos 😍❤️ estoy muy agradecida por el apoyo que tengo a diario y trato de hacer mi mejor trabajo día a día. Me siento extraña con lentes en una semana me los entregarán y veamos que tal me veré ahora lo cierto es que me probe muchos y no me gustaban como iban con la facción de mi cara así que escogí estos que me parecieron los más acordes para mí. Gracias a todos. ❣️

IMG_20220325_132743.jpg

IMG_20220325_132633.jpg

IMG_20220325_134949.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now