Mi Presentación/ My presentation

Hola, mi nombre es Yenny Cedeño, tengo 44 años y vivo en Venezuela. soy Licenciada en Educación. Me considero simpática, extrovertida, inteligente y muy creativa.

Hello, my name is Yenny Cedeño, I am 44 years old and I live in Venezuela, I have a degree in Education, I consider myself nice, outgoing, intelligent and very creative.

Yenny.jpg

Me gusta la música, hacer manualidades, cocinar, la repostería, la jardinería y muchas otras .

I like music, crafts, cooking, baking, gardening and many other things.

Espero poder compartir mis conocimientos en esta plataforma y también aprender de ustedes.

I hope to be able to share my knowledge on this platform and also to learn from you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center