My love for flowers 💕/ Mi amor por las flores 💕

InShot_20210513_043032618.jpg

Hello hive friends.

Hola amigos de hive.

Today I come to share with you the love I have for flowers, whenever I see one that I like its shape and color I take some pictures to capture what makes it unique and special. This is a unique passion that attracts me like a magnet for many years.

Hoy les vengo a compartir el amor que tengo por las flores, siempre que veo alguna que me guste su forma y su color le tomo algunas fotografía para capturar eso que la hace única y especial. Esta es una pasión única que me atrae como un imán desde hace muchos años.

separardor anime.png

IMG_20210406_152544.jpg

separardor anime.png

IMG_20210128_085233.jpg
separardor anime.png

Most flowers have a sweet fragrance that makes you want to keep smelling that pleasant aroma, a month ago I went to a field and there were many flowering trees at that time and the breeze spaced that delicious aroma to the nose that makes you feel an incredible harmony in nature. It had been a long time since I had experienced something like that.

Las mayoría de las flores tienen una fragancia dulce que te hace dar ganas de seguir oliendo ese aroma tan placentero, hace ya un mes atrás fui para un campo y había muchos árboles floreados para ese entonces y la brisa espacia ese aroma tan delicioso para la nariz que hace sentir una armonía increíble en la naturaleza. Tenía tiempo que no experimentaba algo así.

separardor anime.png

IMG_20210406_153254.jpg

separardor anime.png

IMG_20210406_152558.jpg

separardor anime.png

IMG_20201220_085624.jpg
separardor anime.png

I have a friend who always shares with me pictures of flowers he has taken, I also share with him some pictures of flowers I have captured, it's fun to get someone who has the same passion as you. For something so different from the ordinary in life.

Tengo un amigo que siempre me comparte fotografías de flores que él ha tomado, yo le comparto también algunas fotos de flores que he capturado, es divertido conseguir a alguien que tenga esa misma pasión que tú. Por algo tan diferente a lo común de la vida.
separardor anime.png

IMG_20210406_152515.jpg

separardor anime.png

IMG_20210127_083528.jpg
separardor anime.png

Well friends see you in a next installment I hope you have enjoyed this variety of photos that I have shared with you of this love that I feel for something as delicate as flowers.

Bueno amigos nos vemos en una siguiente entrega espero que hayan disfrutado de esta variedad de fotos que he compartido con ustedes de este amor que siento por algo tan delicado como son las flores.

All photographs are of my authorship.

Todas las fotografía son de mi autoría.

separardor anime.png

Thank you for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

Gracias por tu apoyo, te veo en el siguiente post ¡Besos!
separardor anime.png


gracias desi.png



Sígueme para más contenido.
firma desic.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center