A PEEK INTO THE NIGHT

IMG_20200311_145307_0.jpg

I got angry, I got frustrated.. But I got home.
This is not a post about a girl who was sent out of a house at night.
This is a clip of how my night went.

As I stepped out of the gate, limping a bit because I have been standing for hours entertaining children... Birthday party.
Hungry and angry. I wasn't angry because I did not eat the peppersoup with chicken or because I only ate a little piece of cake, I was angry because..... Well... Because of the food! I could only eat a little chicken and a bottle of pepsi😢.
My misery didn't end there...

... Got into a tricycle that will take me to my bustop, the fare was supposed to be 50naira,i gave the driver more and he gave me a change that meant the fare was 100naira😳... I tried to talk... I stuck, I tried to shout, I feared I might cause a scene(a scene of a driver sprawled on the floor after receiving Naruto fireballs)...i silently cursed him and left.
It's not even close to over yet... 🙄
Snapchat858800639.jpg

Got home... Boss called "Daniel, why are you neglecting your duties! you are being non challant and it's bad behaviour!" I lost my cool and gave her back her coin! 😎😊.... I think I've lost my job(got any vacancies?)
This is no joke... True life.. Tonight.

My emotions are all over the place right now...

The only thing that can calm me down is two whales giving me 100% on this post😁.. That should fix me.

I hope I feel better in the morning... And not jobless.... Amen.

Love... Daniel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center