Con los preparativos 💐 -With the preparations🌷

Hola hola amigos🌻 espero se encuentren muy bien ❤ esta mañana comparto con ustedes como nos fue con parte de los preparativos para la unión unos queridos amigos ☺💐

Hello hello friends🌻 I hope you are very well ❤ this morning I share with you how part of the preparations for the union went with some dear friends ☺💐

20211001_133608.jpg
Mi amigo, su hermana y yo- My friend his sister and I

El dia de por si estuvo un poco ajetreado nos despertamos súper tarde, la alarma no sonó 😬 así que salimos a buscar a los novio todos feos en pijamas 🤣🤣 no me enorgullezco de esto, pero si 🤷‍♀️

The day itself was a bit busy, we woke up super late, the alarm did not go off 😬 so we went looking for the ugly groom in pajamas 🤣🤣 I'm not proud of this, but yes 🤷‍♀️

20211001_125042.jpg
Mis amigos Maria y Albert-My friends Maria and Albert

Dejamos a mi amiga en casa para ponerse hermosa 🥰 y salimos a buscar el ramo de flores 😍 nos quedo un poco lejos perooo mi amigo estaba seguro de que ahí conseguiríamos el ramo perfecto 😍😍💐

We left my friend at home to get beautiful and we went out to look for the bouquet of flowers 😍 we stayed a bit far but my friend was sure that we would get the perfect bouquet there 😍😍💐

20211001_133520.jpg

Adoro estos momentos realmente estaba todo nervioso y las energías a todo lo que da 🥳 Por supuesto el novio necesitaba un lindo detalle así que pedimos algo especial para él 😆

I adore these moments, I was really all nervous and the energy to everything he gives Of course the groom needed a nice detail so we asked for something special for him 😆

20211001_132823.jpg

20211001_132832.jpg
Mi Amigo- friend

Y lo que nunca puede faltar son buenos amigo en este momento, mi amor bonito nos llevo a buscar las flores, las luces y nunca estan de más las bromas antes del gran momento 😍 fue muy divertido.

And what can never be missing are good friends at this time, my beautiful love took us to look for the flowers, the lights and the jokes are never too much before the great moment 😍 it was very funny.

20211001_133630.jpg
Mi novio y amigo-
My boyfriend and friend

Mi cuenta de instagram es Instagram Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi celular Samsung Galaxy A10s y para la traducción del texto hice uso de Google Traductor.

My instagram account is Instagram The photographs are my own taken with my Samsung Galaxy A10s cell phone and for the translation of the text I used Google Translate. </ a>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now