MI PRESENTACIÓN 💕

Español

Holis amiguitos de la colmena hive.♥

Hoy encontré está plataforma muy divertida y entretenida que me dió mucha curiosidad por indagar.

Mi nombre es Aurys Daniela, tengo 19 años de edad, soy de Venezuela 🇻🇪. Actualmente soy Estudiante Universitaria, cursando Medicina, en la UDO de Anzoátegui.

Quiero compartirles por este lindo medio mis recetas de cocina, mis maquillaje, tips de bellezas y muchas cosas más.

Espero me sigan y les guste mucho mi contenido.🥰

Besooosooos😘

Inglés

Hello little friends of the hive hive.♥

Today I found this very fun and entertaining platform that made me very curious to investigate.

My name is Aurys Daniela, I am 19 years old, I am from Venezuela 🇻🇪. I am currently a University Student, studying Medicine, at the UDO of Anzoátegui.

I want to share my cooking recipes, my makeup, beauty tips and much more through this beautiful medium.

I hope you follow me and like my content a lot.🥰

kisses 😘

img_20220108_081019_799.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center