I designed new artwork for underground rappers ā³šŸ

newcoverdesignsthumbnail.jpg

Recently I had a fellow content creator ask me to assist him with satisfying the promotional needs of multiple artists that he collaborates with. My task was to create two different album artworks for a couple of hip hop artists. Although time is hard to come by these days for me, I was able to come up with these two designs.

6dzjzf.jpg


shelemcover2idk.jpg


Since 2011

I began teaching myself graphic design techniques nearly 10 years ago, right as I was about to graduate high school. My first artistic interest was creating mixtape covers for some of my favorite rappers at the time. Eventually I began to realize that this was just my entryway to the digital design scene. I have since branched out to more than just album art, but I will never forget where the ball got rolling.

kv8is1.jpg

Here are some of my previous album artwork creations. These are from around 2015. Already by this time I was drastically better than when I first began in 2011.



Thanks for checking out my blog šŸ˜ŽšŸ¤šŸ™


daltonohivefooter.png


If you wish to start posting on https://peakd.com/ you can create a free Hive account by following this guide. šŸ› ļøšŸ”—šŸ‘¤ You may also visit https://hive.io/ for more info. šŸŒā¬›ā›“ļø

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center