I Haven't Eaten Anything Yet Since This Morning

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I am actually not feeling hungry but I will eat nonetheless because I needed to. My mother already cooked rice so that I will be having my breakfast-lunch, and dinner a few minutes from now.

The kilo of salted crabs will have to be consumed as soon as possible but unfortunately I will just be the one eating it. Well in a sense that would be great because that kind of delicacy is a very rare treat if not so expensive. The crabs are just sitting in the our refrigerator's freezer and a few will just be thawed if they are ready to be consumed.

This time around I will just eat ten pieces and it will be substantial enough for me to have a very savory rice. Not much meat from the crabs but the fat from it is really what I am after.

crab buro.jpg

I might request mother to give me some pieces of fried meat the she bought for me to eat prior for my dialysis tomorrow because we will God-willing head on for an earlier time slot as the vendor that sells it doesn't open until later in the morning.

I did ate a piece of toast this morning but I do not think that it is a meal, it is just carbohydrates. The reason is that I wanted to feel hungry before I eat since what I will be having is a very special kind of food, the fermented/salted river crabs.

I just wished that I have a normal teeth pattern and a normal neck. It is hard to eat crabs with no working lower frontal teeth and then I have to contend with swallowing while sitting-up. That is why it is hard to manage my condition and most of the time I would just prefer laying down while eating.

Anyway I will be having my meal with some Kimhci again, the Korean store where I bought my supply has a different Kimchi as it is sweet. I thought that they do kimchi to be spicier considering that the owner said that it was imported from Korea, well what I got is a sweet style one and I just hope that it is fermented too which is also why I am wanting to include it in my diet.

last portion.jpg

Yesterday's last batch Of Regular Kimchi

Then after eating I will just take some Yakult, it has around 8 Billion Lactobacilli which is really good to be taken everyday. People should just take probiotics everyday, it is acting as your second stomach and doing the digestion for you so that you can assimilate more nutrients from the foods that you eat plus it makes your guts healthy with more good bacteria that doesn't produce toxins compared to bad bacteria.

Yakult_drink 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now