RE: RE: When my mind is floating
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When my mind is floating

RE: When my mind is floating

Hello! Oh reading a book on a rainy day is almost mandatory, I always take books with me in my walks. You add the coffee too and then you have an amazing time with yourself!

I am so pleased to see so many people here see the beauty in the rain, see the potential in having time with yourself meditating, reading, enjoying short moments of bliss. In silence.

As I start to age, I realise I value silence and tranquility much more than I did before. I can understand why older people and wiser people retreat in the comfort of nature instead of chasing the next best thing in a crowded mall.

Nature is the best medicine. Sitting on a balcony and reading is just so beneficial that I wish more people would do it.

Have a lovely day, preferably with some rainβ˜”πŸ˜πŸ˜Š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center