The BEST Holi! 2k23

Finally the day has arrived !! It's time to shower our excitement into reality. I could not sleep last night due to over excitement of Holi. As this day comes only once in a year, therefore enjoy it to the max possibility.

As we enjoy this day to the fullest by making thousand of memories. We were throwing colours on each other and blowing colour popers in air. Some of people were throwing water Ballons from there houses or some were throwing from there terrace and enjoying the day with colors and waters. The breakfast was present by our society community and the food was much delicious. Then I have thought that Firstly I did breakfast and then I played Holi or otherwise my friends will not allow me to eat. The first thing I did today.

Now after eating food now I was ready to play Holi as I go there and see my friends playing with strong holding colours (which do remove easily). And they were just tearing the t-shirt of each other and as I saw them I was scared. at the same moment they didn't see me and I ran from there to play with other people.

But after some moment one of them see me that I was playing with others they just surprise me they all bring the strong holding colours and from back side they all put there hand which was full of colour and I was literally surprise. And all of them were without t-shirt and they also tear my t-shirt too. The moment was bad yet and one of the most memorable too. And after that we all thought to throw water ballon on other people and make fun. However many people were eating breakfast after that there was Raindance at the other side after breakfast many people Firstly throwing colour on each other than all of them were coming in Raindance. The Raindance was awesome and with that the loud music the vibe was much different and the most memorable time.

Finally it was time for some more food amd music !
We had some good sweets and some tasty foods ; then we danced again on some good music! The memories were immense !
Have u experienced such a festival In your life ?
If yes , then do tell me about your experiences !
I think such events of life bring backs the childhood in us and makes memories for life .
The day had literally at extreme fun.
https://youtube.com/shorts/ZDHo1jT6D38?feature=share

All the content is mine..
All pictures are clicked from my phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments