Haywyre: Insight improv cello cover

So I decided to junk the Popper project. I got hella bored working on the first etude and decided to just move on to things that would actually stimulate me as an artist right now. I have some projects in mind that I'm hoping to actually get started on soon so hopefully some of those come to fruition this year.

....................................................................................

Haywyre: Insight short cover


My brother sent me a msg earlier last week about potentially collaborating with Haywyre. For those of you unfamiliar with the name, he is an artist who pairs his piano playing with his take on electronic dance music. It's really quite sick considering most EDM artists are helplessly inadequate at playing an actual instrument. I recorded a little cover from one of his instagram improvs and sent it to him. Below is my acoustic cover of it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center