[Eng-Esp] my presentation on the hive platform/ mi presentación en la plataforma de hive

Hello, good night, my name is: Carlos Daniel montaggioni. I live in Venezuela in the state of Sucre in a very beautiful town called El Pilar and I am 26 years old.

Hola buenas noches mi nombre es: Carlos Daniel montaggioni. Vivo en Venezuela en el estado sucre en pueblito muy hermoso llamado el pilar y tengo 26 años.

FB_IMG_16257092188271932.jpg

Since I was little, I have always been very creative. I like crafts. I like creating with recyclable materials. And I also like agriculture since I was little, I used to go with my grandfather to his farm. I really like nature. I like to plant cacao plants. Chili pepper. Tomato and later I will show you my plants

Desde pequeño siempre e Sido muy creativo me gustan las manualidades me gustar crear con materiales reciclable. E también me gusta la agricultura desde pequeño me iba con mi abuelo a su hacienda me gusta mucho la Naturaleza. Me gusta sembrar matas de cacao. Aji. Tomate ya más adelante les mostraré mis plantas

I came to this page thanks to a friend. My intention is to learn from the good content that is uploaded daily and I also hope to be able to share what little I have learned during my life with you and I hope to be accepted on this great platform ..

Llegué a esta página gracias a un amigo. Mi intención es aprender de los buenos contenidos que se suben diariamente y bueno también espero poder compartir lo poco que e aprendido durante mi vida con ustedes y espero ser aceptado en esta grandiosa plataforma..

Thank you for reading my presentation, God bless you all. Greetings!!

Gracias por leer mi presentación, que Dios me los bendiga a todos. Saludos!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center