my first post in ecency: THE ARRIVAL OF THE BOSSIDEON

hello beautiful people my name is Russel and I'm a senior technician in mechanical engineering.
while I'm not new to the blockchain as the new internet since was a on steemit in 2017.

to be honest, I had a great passion towards writing and I was writing long posts like crazy.
it wasn't bad as i was able to discover my early writing skills which resulted in writing my first short story "A STORY LIKE NO OTHER" (non-fiction narrative life philosophy)
the thing is the rewarding wasn't much which led me to quit and laid back. the engagements were really poor or even non-existed.

now I've got introduced to hive and laid upon ECENCY as it seems to encourage freedom of speech and non-censored decentralized platform.

I like it , It's quite an effort was put in here for the development and the interface.
everything looks tidy and well organized and that's what favors the creative aspect of an individual :

His personal ECENCY Space


img_1590165431642.jpg

thanks for stepping to my blog✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now