Portfolio: The fine art photography of the russian Igor Fomin


image.png

One of many Russians with very interesting portfolios is IGOR FOMIN. I have found his Flickr account, which sadly does not tell us anything about his biography, but I really liked the quality of his work, quite varied, but what has caught my attention the most are his photographs of nudes in black and white and the occasional color.

I share a selection of what I liked the most about his portfolio but I recommend you visit his space at Flickr to learn more about his work. Enjoy it and until next time.

9115286856_4e4e7a80e6_c.jpg

Source of all images:Igor Fomin's Flickr


©bonzopoe, 2021.

Sin-título-1.gif

Thank you very much for reading this post and dedicating a moment of your time. Until next time and remember to leave a comment.


imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center