[ESP/ENG]. Hermoso Dibujo Inspirado en Halloween/ Beautiful Halloween Inspired Drawing

Hola amigos de esta maravillosa familia de gems me siento agradecida y dandole las gracias a Dios por darme un dia mas de vida, y de permitirme compartir con ustedes este nuevo contenido.

Hello friends of this wonderful family of gems, I am grateful and thanking God for giving me one more day of life, and for allowing me to share this new content with you.

1634353847596.jpg

Hoy quiero mostrarle un dibujo que hice inspirado en Halloween como se celebra en este mes, quise hacer este dibujo espero sea de su agrado en interes.

Today I want to show you a drawing that I made inspired by Halloween as it is celebrated this month, I wanted to make this drawing, I hope it is to your liking in interest.

1634353847572.jpg

los materiales que utilice en este dibujo son:

pinceles
hojas blancas
lapiz de creyon
envases con agua
pinturas al frio de color negro, azul, gris, marron, amarillo.

the materials used in this drawing are:
Brushes
White sheets
creyon pencil
containers with water
cold paints in black, blue, gray, brown, yellow.

Lo primero que hice fue tomar la hoja blanca y el lapiz de creyon, y empece hacer el dibujo quedando asi.

The first thing I did was take the white sheet and the crayon pencil, and I began to draw the drawing looking like this.

1634415260610.jpg

Luego con el color azul pinte el cielo y tambien, pinte de negro la parte de abajo, los arboles y la brujita para que se viera mas tenebroso.

Then with the blue color paint the sky and also, paint the bottom part, the trees and the little witch in black to make it look more dark.

1634415260592.jpg

1634353847607.jpg

Y para culminar, con el color gris les hice los borde mas el margen al dibujo para que se viera mas original, hasta le pinte estrellas del mismo color, y les pinte la ventana de amarillo. Quedando asi mi dibujo de la noche de Halloween.

And to finish, with the gray color I made the borders plus the margin to the drawing so that it would look more original, I even painted stars of the same color, and painted the window yellow. Thus leaving my drawing of Halloween night.

1634353847596.jpg

1634353847596.jpg

1634353847572_2_.jpg

Gracias cada dia mejorando con mis obras. Dios los bendiga hasta la proxima.
Fotos tomadas de un redmi9
Autor: @belkisdi

Thanks every day improving with my works. God bless you until next time.
Photos taken from a redmi9
Author: @belkisdi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center