[EN-TR] Trabzon Travel\\ Trabzon Gezim

png_20220111_114707_0000.png

Hello everyone 🤗

We continue our Black Sea tour from where we left off. ☺️ In my Black Sea trip, which I went to due to vocational training, I joined the Trabzon tour with my colleagues. On the Trabzon tour, we first visited the Atatürk Museum, where our beloved Ancestor Mustafa Kemal Atatürk stayed. I described my trip to the Atatürk museum in three parts in my previous articles.

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar 🤗

Karadeniz gezimize kaldığımız yerden devam ediyoruz. ☺️ Mesleki eğitim nedeniyle gitmiş olduğum Karadeniz gezimde, meslektaşlarımla hep birlikte Trabzon turuna katıldık. Trabzon turunda ilk önce sevgili Atamız Mustafa Kemal Atatürk'ün kalmış olduğu Atatürk köşkü müzesini ziyaret ettik. Atatürk müzesi gezimi daha önceki yazılarımda üç bölüm halinde anlatmıştım.

IMG-20211201-WA0025.jpg

Then we visited the historical Hagia Sophia Mosque in Trabzon. I made a post about my Hagia Sophia mosque trip before. I knew that the Hagia Sophia museum was only in Istanbul. As a result of this trip, I learned that the first Hagia Sophia museum is in Trabzon. Does he know who reads a lot, or does he who travels a lot? Of course, I answer your question as a traveler. ☺️ We had a lot of fun along the way in these trips that I took with my colleagues. Our tour guide gave us information about the places we visited along the way. We had a pleasant journey with songs and folk songs.

Daha sonra Trabzon'da bulunan tarihi Ayasofya Camii'yi gezdik. Ayasofya Cami gezim için de daha önce bir paylaşım yapmıştım. Ben Ayasofya müzesinin sadece İstanbul'da olduğunu biliyordum. Bu gezi sonucunda ilk Ayasofya Müzesi'nin Trabzon'da olduğunu öğrenmiş oldum. Çok okuyan mı bilir, çok gezen mi? Sorusuna tabiiki çok gezen olarak cevap veriyorum. ☺️ Meslektaşlarımla birlikte katıldığım bu gezilerde yol boyunca çok eğlendik. Tur rehberimiz yol boyunca gezdiğimiz yerler hakkında bize bilgiler verdi. Şarkılar ve türküler eşliğinde yolculuğumuzu keyifli bir şekilde geçirdik.

IMG-20211204-WA0027.jpg

When we came to the center of Trabzon, it was dark. We first visited the Republic Square with our friends. As in every Republic Square, there was a standing statue of our beloved ancestor Mustafa Kemal Atatürk.

Trabzon merkeze geldiğimizde hava kararmıştı. Arkadaşlarımızla ilk önce Cumhuriyet Meydanı'nı gezdik. her Cumhuriyet Meydanı'nda olduğu gibi burada da sevgili atamız Mustafa Kemal Atatürk'ün ayakta duran pelerinli bir heykeli bulunmaktaydı.

IMG-20211204-WA0029.jpg

All my friends started to take pictures in front of the letter t, which is the symbol of Trabzon, in the Republic Square. I immediately took a selfie. 🤗 Since it was dark, my phone didn't shoot very clearly. After completing the selfie process here, we went to the place where the giant Trabzon inscription, consisting of the colors of the Trabzon team, is located on the other side of Cumhuriyet Square, and continued to take pictures there.☺️

Cumhuriyet Meydanında Trabzon'un sembolü olan T harfinin önünde bütün arkadaşlar resim çekilmeye başladı. Ben de hemen bir selfie yaptım. 🤗 Hava karanlık olduğu için telefonum çok net çekmedi. Burada selfie işlemlerini tamamladıktan sonra Cumhuriyet Meydanı'nın diğer tarafında bulunan Trabzon takımının renklerinden oluşan dev TRABZON yazısının bulunduğu yere gidip orada da resimler çekilmeye devam ettik. 😊

IMG-20211204-WA0026.jpg

Then we started to visit Trabzon's famous Uzun Sokak Bazaar, which is right next to the Cumhuriyet Square. There were rows of shops and shopping malls of certain brands.

Daha sonra Cumhuriyet Meydanı'nın hemen yan tarafında bulunan Trabzon'un ünlü Uzun Sokak çarşısını gezmeye başladık. Burada da sıra sıra dükkanlar ve belirli markaların alışveriş mağazaları bulunmaktaydı.

IMG-20211204-WA0033.jpg

A friend of mine, who had come to Trabzon before, recommended that I eat semolina dessert with ice cream at Helvacı Ali. I listened to him and we ate the famous ice cream semolina dessert at Helvacı Ali with all my friends.🤗

Daha önce Trabzon'a gelen bir arkadaşım Helvacı Ali 'de dondurmalı irmik tatlısı muhakkak yememi tavsiye etmişti. Onu dinledim ve bütün arkadaşlarımla birlikte Helvacı Ali'de ünlü dondurmalı irmik tatlısını yedik. 🤗

IMG-20211204-WA0005.jpg

It tastes really delicious. It had hazelnuts and tahini on it. All my friends liked it very much. If you come to Trabzon, I would definitely recommend you to stop by Helvacı Ali in Uzun Sokak to eat this delicious dessert.

Tadı gerçekten nefisti. Üzerinde fındık ve tahin vardı. Bütün arkadaşlarım çok beğendi. Eğer siz de Trabzon'a gelirseniz bu nefis tatlıyı yemek için Uzun Sokak'ta bulunan Helvacı Ali'ye muhakkak uğramanızı tavsiye ederim.

IMG-20211204-WA0007.jpg

That's all for today dear friends. Thank you for reading my article. See you in my next article. 🤗

Bugünlük de bu kadar sevgili dostlar. Yazımı okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim Bir dahaki yazımda görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın. 🤗

I designed the cover image with the canva program. All pictures belong to me.

Kapak resmini canva programı ile tasarladım. Bütün resimler bana aittir.

I would be very happy if you subscribe to my YouTube channel where I sing this beautiful poem of Sinem Sal. Thank you very much to those who have already subscribed 🙏🤗

Sinem Sal'ın bu güzel şiirini seslendirdiğim YouTube kanalıma abone olursanız çok sevinirim. Abone olanlara şimdiden çok teşekkür ederim 🙏🤗

If you want to know me, you can read this article.

Beni tanımak isterseniz, bu yazımı okuyabilirsiniz.

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency