(EN-TR) About Myself// Kendim Hakkında🤗

IMG_20220103_213606.jpg

Hello hive family.

My name is Semra. I'm from Turkey. I have been blogging since 2017. In this article, I would like to tell you a little about myself. I'm 45 years old and have two diamond-like sons. My daughter @lawywerslove is working as a lawyer in real life and she also writes blogs as a hobby whenever she is available. My son is also studying computer engineering. We have frozen your school now. I hope it will continue next year.

Merhaba hıve ailesi.

Adım Semra. Türkiye de yaşıyorum. 2017 yılından bu yana blog yazarlığı yapıyorum. Bu yazı da sizlere biraz kendimden bahsetmek istiyorum. 45 yaşındayım ve iki tane pırlanta gibi evlada sahibim. Kızım @lawywerslove gerçek hayatta avukatlık işi ile uğraşmakta arada müsait oldukça hobi olarak o da benim gibi blog yazarlığı yapıyor. Oğlum da bilgisayar mühendisliği bölümü okuyor. Şu an okulunu dondurduk. Seneye devam edecek inşallah.🙏

IMG-20210623-WA0003.jpg

I am proud of them. They are my only treasure in life. Like every mother, I try to do my best for my children. It is a proud feeling for me to see them grow up and become places. May God grant everyone's children to come to beautiful places.

Onlarla gurur duyuyorum. Onlar benim hayattaki tek hazinem. Her anne gibi ben de evlatlarım için elimden gelenin en iyisini yapmaya çalışıyorum. Onların büyüyüp bir yerlere geldiğini görmek benim için gurur verici bir duygu. Allah herkese evlatlarının güzel yerlere gelmesini nasip etsin inşallah.🙏

IMG-20210623-WA0010.jpg

I work as a clerk in the courthouse. I started this profession at the age of 35. Even though it is a bit difficult to work in the courthouse, I love my job. Half of my day is spent at work. I do legal correspondence related to my profession. I record what the judge says at the hearings. I have to write down everything the judge says quickly and quickly. As I said, even though my profession is a bit difficult, I am grateful for having a profession.

Ben adliyede Katip olarak çalışıyorum. Bu mesleğe 35 yaşında başladım. Adliyede çalışmak biraz zor olsada mesleğimi seviyorum. Günümün yarısı işyerinde geçiyor. Mesleğimle ilgili adli yazışmaları yapıyorum. Duruşmalarda hakimin söylediklerini tutanağa geçiriyorum. Hakimin her söylediğini hızlı ve seri bir şekilde yazmak zorundayım. Dediğim gibi mesleğim biraz zor olsa da bir mesleğim olduğu için binlerce şükrediyorum.

IMG20211125092907.jpg

I love my friends and supervisors at work. It is important for me to be able to work peacefully at work. Thankfully, I am very happy with my friends and supervisors in the department where I am currently working.

İşyerinde arkadaşlarımı ve amirlerini çok seviyorum. Benim için önemli olan işyerinde huzurla çalışabilmektedir. Çok şükür şu an çalıştığım bölümde arkadaşlarım ve amirlerimle çok mutluyum.😍

IMG20211026091954.jpg

When our work is less, we can also have a nice chat with our colleagues while drinking our tea and coffee. Since most of my day is spent at work, we have become like a family with our friends.

İşimizin az olduğu zamanlarda iş arkadaşlarımızla çayımızı kahvemizi içip hoş sohbet de edebiliyoruz. Günümün çoğu iş yerinde geçtiği için arkadaşlarımızla artık bir aile gibi olduk.

IMG20190924084815.jpg

I am lucky to have smiling friends. Sometimes we help each other when there are things we can't complete. We finish our work in cooperation and tolerance. If it wasn't that way, things wouldn't work. It is everywhere. Collaboration and cooperation in every field of work make things run more peacefully.

Güler yüzlü arkadaşlarım olduğu için şanslıyım. Bazen yetiştiremediğimiz işler olduğu zaman birbirimize yardım ediyoruz. İşbirliği ve hoşgörü içerisinde işlerimizi bitiriyoruz. Zaten bu şekilde olmasa işler yürümez. Her yerde öyledir. Her çalışma alanında işbirliği ve yardımlaşma işlerin daha huzurlu bir şekilde yürümesini sağlar.

IMG20211212155403.jpg

IMG20211212151824.jpg

Of course, life isn't all about hearing all the time. 🤗 I love to travel and have fun as much as possible. Especially walking in nature. I love to sit by the sea and watch the sea and ride a bike whenever I can.

Tabii ki hayat sürekli işiten ibaret değil. 🤗 Müsait oldukça gezmeyi ve eğlenmeyi çok seviyorum. Özellikle doğa içerisinde yürüyüş yapmayı. Deniz kenarında oturup denizi izlemeyi ve fırsat buldukça bisiklet sürmeyi çok seviyorum.

IMG_20211129_152643_734.jpg

I do a lot of walking to keep in shape. Even at noon, I turn the holiday into an opportunity and continue my life in a healthy way by walking for an hour, even if it is for an hour. I try to eat healthy foods. I especially stay away from the three whites. Most of us know those three whites, flour, salt and sugar. The foods we should avoid the most. I can say that I stay away from flour and sugar, but it is a little difficult for me to eat something without salt.😅

Formumu korumak için bol bol yürüyüş yapıyorum. Hatta öğlen aralarında bile tatili fırsata çevirip bir saat de olsa yürüyüş yaparak, sağlıklı bir şekilde hayatıma devam ediyorum. Sağlıklı besinler tüketmeye çalışıyorum. Özellikle üç beyazdan uzak duruyorum. O üç beyazı çoğumuz biliriz, un tuz ve şeker. En uzak durmamız gereken besin maddeleri. Un ve şekerden uzak durduğumu söyleyebilirim ama tuzsuz bir şey yemek benim için biraz zor.😅

IMG20211128140300.jpg

Most of those who follow my articles know, I mostly share pictures taken in nature and travel articles. I love traveling and exploring different places. I enjoy taking photos and sharing them with you everywhere I go. I hope you enjoy reading my travel articles. 🙏

Yazılarımı takip edenlerin çoğu bilirler, daha çok doğada çekilmiş resimler ve gezi yazıları üzerine paylaşımlar yapıyorum. Değişik yerler gezmeyi ve keşfetmeyi seviyorum. Her gezdiğim yerde fotoğraflar çekerek sizlerle paylaşmaktan keyif alıyorum. Umarım sizler de benim gezi yazılarımı okumaktan keyif alıyorsunuzdur. 🙏

IMG20211125130906.jpg

I love all animals. We need their love and they need our love.

Bütün hayvanları çok seviyorum. Bizim onların sevgisine, onların da bizim sevgimize ihtiyaçları var.

IMG20210911162844.jpg

I have a very cute Tabby cat that I take care of at home, his name is Hercules. I got him when he was a pup. He was very sick and weak when I got it. My friend found him on the street and took him to his house, but he could not look. When I heard that he was going to stay on the street again, I couldn't stand it and adopted him. I got it healed. I raised him with love. In the meantime, I also share my adventures about my cat on my blog.

Evimde baktığım çok sevimli Tekir cinsi bir kedim var adı Herkül. Onu yavru iken aldım. Aldığımda çok hastaydı ve zayıftı. Arkadaşım onu sokakta bulmuş ve evine almış Ama bakamamış. Tekrar sokakta kalacağını duyunca dayanamadım ve onu sahiplendim. İyileşmesini sağladım. Onu sevgi ile büyüttüm. Arada blogumda kedimle ilgili maceralarımı da paylaşıyorum.

IMG20211231120650.jpg

That's all I'm going to write about myself for now. I hope you like. Thank you for reading my article. 🙏

Kendimle ilgili yazacaklarım şimdilik bu kadar. Umarım beğenmişsinizdir. Yazımı okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. 🙏

I would be very happy if you subscribe to my YouTube channel where I sing this beautiful poem of Sinem Sal. Thank you very much to those who have already subscribed 🙏🤗

Sinem Sal'ın bu güzel şiirini seslendirdiğim YouTube kanalıma abone olursanız çok sevinirim. Abone olanlara şimdiden çok teşekkür ederim 🙏🤗

tenor.gif

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency