weekend Chills and knowing better the HIVE

It's the weekend and I want to chill. I am a graphic designer and I was very stressed at work all week. I had to deliver various projects and deal with demanding customers. Now it's time to catch myself and enjoy life. This morning I went to a nice cafe with my friends, I had a great time after a busy week. thursday and Friday are the weekend days in my country.

photo_5893084744231533797_y.jpg

Now I want to see a good movie, the Tar movie with Cate Blanchett, which I have been waiting to see for a long time. I think it is a good movie. I love Cate Blanchett's acting, I have liked almost all of this woman's movies. I like to be creative but not all the time. Sometimes I just want to be free and forget the stress of work.

photo_5886298038773858083_y.jpg

I was very active these 3 days in Hive, searching around, watching other people, and follow some of them. but my RC credit is running out. my boy friend has told me this is something like the cost of transactions. maybe soon i will buy some Hive for that. i wish i had more right now 😅😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center