Introducing Myself to Hive

Hi Friends,
What's Up. How are you?. I am back after long time.I heard everything some days ago. A new hive community created by old steem community. I believe this is good decision for us. Now I want to write my introduction to this #hive #community.

i.jpg

All About Mine

My name is Nourin Mim. We are two sister and one brother. My father is business man and mother is housewife.My birth place is Jessore. Bangladesh.

i5.jpg

I sturdy in B.B.A in Management at Azam Khan Govt. Commerce Collage,Khulna, Bangladesh.Now I lives in Khulan.

i0.jpg

By the way I am married. I married Jaed Hasan in 2018. My husband is a Job Holder and he worked at Bank. He is a good person and most friendly And Me also a house wife too. We have no Baby, actually we didn't plan about it.

i4.jpg

i1.jpg
It is vary difficult to tell what I don't like. I like to make up. I love so much to travel. I like to fast food, watching movies. reading,Spending time with family and friends, playing Ludoo etc.
And one thing Guys I like to cooking .

12.jpg

i3.jpg

i6.jpg

i7.jpg

Pray for us me and my husband jaed for our happy married life journey.

i8.jpg

i11.jpg

i9.jpg
Thank's again to HIVE, the GEMS community, @appreciator, @ocd and all the people that have up voted and supported my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now